FedEx St Jude Classic Prize Money

FedEx St Jude Classic Logo
FedEx St Jude Classic Logo
FedEx St Jude Classic Logo
FedEx St Jude Classic Logo

The FedEx St Jude Classic purse was $6,000,000 for the 2015 tournament at TPC Southwind in Memphis, Tennessee. The 2015 FedEx St Jude Classic winner, Fabian Gomez, received the 1st prize payout of $1,080,000 and 500 FedEx Cup points.

In second place, Greg Owen collected $648,000 prize money, five players finished tied in fifth place, Phil Mickelson, Seung-yul Noh, Michael Thompson, Matt Jones and Brooks Koepka, they collected a $270,600 share of the prize fund each.

The FedEx St. Jude Classic purse has increased by $200,000 from $5,800,000 in 2014. Ben Crane was the 2014 FedEx St Jude Classic winner and collected the $1,044,000 winner’s prize money.

2015 FedEx St Jude Classic Prize Money

The 2015 FedEx St Jude Classic prize money distribution and payouts for each prize winning leaderboard position.

PositionPlayersPrize Money
1stFabian Gomez$1,080,000
2ndGreg Owen$648,000
3rdPhil Mickelson$270,600
3rdSeung-yul Noh$270,600
3rdMichael Thompson$270,600
3rdMatt Jones$270,600
3rdBrooks Koepka$270,600
8thBoo Weekley$168,000
8thBilly Horschel$168,000
8thRussell Knox$168,000
8thChad Campbell$168,000
12thWill Wilcox$114,000
12thColt Knost$114,000
12thChez Reavie$114,000
12thChris Smith$114,000
12thTom Hoge$114,000
12thScott Brown$114,000
18thCameron Percy$81,000
18thVaughn Taylor$81,000
18thBilly Hurley III$81,000
18thCamilo Villegas$81,000
22ndSteven Bowditch$54,086
22ndAlex Cejka$54,086
22ndSteven Alker$54,086
22ndSpencer Levin$54,086
22ndKevin Chappell$54,086
22ndRyan Palmer$54,086
22ndAustin Cook$54,086
29thKen Duke$36,525
29thJason Bohn$36,525
29thLuke Donald$36,525
29thGeorge McNeill$36,525
29thTyrone van Aswegen$36,525
29thPatrick Rodgers$36,525
29thJason Gore$36,525
29thHudson Swafford$36,525
37thBen Crane$28,200
37thStewart Cink$28,200
37thBrendon de Jonge$28,200
40thRoberto Castro$23,400
40thAlex Prugh$23,400
40thCarl Pettersson$23,400
40thJohn Merrick$23,400
40thArjun Atwal$23,400
45thChad Collins$16,817
45thHarris English$16,817
45thEric Axley$16,817
45thMeen Whee Kim$16,817
45thDavid Hearn$16,817
45thMark Hubbard$16,817
45thTim Wilkinson$16,817
45thBryson DeChambeau$0
53rdJon Curran$13,992
53rdZack Sucher$13,992
53rdLucas Glover$13,992
53rdNick Watney$13,992
53rdTom Gillis$13,992
58thBrian Davis$13,380
58thJohn Rollins$13,380
58thMartin Laird$13,380
58thZac Blair$13,380
62ndKyle Stanley$13,020
62ndDavid Toms$13,020
64thJason Kokrak$12,780
64thRobert Allenby$12,780
66thMax Homa$12,600
67thHarrison Frazar$12,480
68thCharlie Beljan$12,360
69thJim Renner$12,060
69thTommy Gainey$12,060
69thHeath Slocum$12,060
69thMark Wilson$12,060
73rdOscar Fraustro$11,760
74thBrian Stuard$11,640
75thAaron Baddeley$11,520