Arnold Palmer Invitational Prize Money

Arnold Palmer Invitational Logo

The Arnold Palmer Invitational purse was $6,200,000 for the 2014 tournament at the Bay Hill Club and Lodge in Orlando, Florida. The 2014 Arnold Palmer Invitational winner, Matt Every collected the 1st prize payout of $1,116,000 and 500 FedEx Cup points.

In second place Keegan Bradley received $669,600 prize money, in third place Adam Scott collected $421,600 and in fourth place Jason Kokrak collected earnings of $297,600. Three players finished tied in fifth place, Henrik Stenson, Erik Compton and Francesco Molinari to collect prize winnings of $226,300 each.

2014 Arnold Palmer Invitational Payouts

The Arnold Palmer Invitational prize money distribution including player earnings for each prize winning leaderboard position.

PlayerPrize Money
1Matt Every$1,116,000
2Keegan Bradley$669,600
3Adam Scott$421,600
4Jason Kokrak$297,600
5Erik Compton$226,300
5Henrik Stenson$226,300
5Francesco Molinari$226,300
8Brandt Snedeker$186,000
8Ryo Ishikawa$186,000
10Sean O'Hair$148,800
10J B Holmes$148,800
10Fredrik Jacobson$148,800
10Graeme McDowell$148,800
14George McNeill$102,300
14Matt Jones$102,300
14Lucas Glover$102,300
14Kevin Chappell$102,300
14Harris English$102,300
14Kevin Na$102,300
20Vijay Singh$67,167

Copy & paste the code above.

No votes yet

John Callaghan

John Callaghan

Average golfer with ambitious plans of being a scratch golfer before the end of 2014. Aim high, work hard and practice everywhere. Editor at

Connect with the author: Google+ icon LinkedIn icon RSS icon Website: Golf & Course