Omega Dubai Desert Classic Prize Money

Omega Dubai Desert Classic Logo

The Omega Dubai Desert Classic purse was $2,500,000 for the 2014 tournament at the Emirates Golf Club in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The 2014 Omega Dubai Desert Classic winner Stephen Gallacher collected the 1st prize payout of €303,268.

In second place, Argentina's Emiliano Grillo received a payout of €202,176 and tied in third place Brooks Koepka and Romain Wattel collected payouts of €102,446 each.

2014 Omega Dubai Desert Classic Prize Money

The Omega Dubai Desert Classic prize money distribution including player earnings for each prize winning leaderboard position:

PlayerPrize Money
1Stephen Gallacher€303,268
2Emiliano Grillo€202,176
3Brooks Koepka€102,446
3Romain Wattel€102,446
5Thorbjorn Olesen€60,230
5Steve Webster€60,230
5Mikko Ilonen€60,230
5Robert Rock€60,230
9Bernd Wiesberger€35,483
9Paul Casey€35,483
9Edoardo Molinari€35,483
9Rory McIlroy€35,483
13Danny Willett€25,735
13Paul Waring€25,735
13Thomas Bjorn€25,735
13Francesco Molinari€25,735
13Brett Rumford€25,735
13Darren Fichardt€25,735
13Soren Hansen€25,735
20Simon Dyson€21,168

Copy & paste the code above.

No votes yet

John Callaghan

John Callaghan

Average golfer with ambitious plans of being a scratch golfer before the end of 2014. Aim high, work hard and practice everywhere. Editor at

Connect with the author: Google+ icon LinkedIn icon RSS icon Website: Golf & Course