Valspar Championship Prize Money

Valspar Championship Logo

The Valspar Championship purse was $5,700,000 for the 2014 tournament on the Copperhead Course at the Innisbrook Resort in Palm Harbor, Florida. The winner of the 2014 Valspar Championship, John Senden collected the 1st prize payout of $1,026,000 plus 500 FedEx Cup points.

In second place Kevin Na received $615,600 prize winnings and 300 FedEx Cup points. Scott Langley collected a $387,600 payout for 3rd place and tied in 4th place Will MacKenzie, Luke Donald and Robert Garrigus received payouts of $235,600.

Valspar Championship Payouts

The Valspar Championship prize money distribution including prize winnings for each leaderboard position:

PlayerPrize Money
1John Senden $1,026,000
2Kevin Na$615,600
3Scott Langley$387,600
4Will MacKenzie$235,600
4Luke Donald$235,600
4Robert Garrigus $235,600
7George McNeill$190,950
8Graham DeLaet$148,200
8Gary Woodland$148,200
8Justin Rose$148,200
8Matt Every$148,200
8Matteo Manassero$148,200
8David Hearn$148,200
14Jason Kokrak$94,050
14Chesson Hadley$94,050
14Jason Dufner$94,050
14Sang-moon Bae$94,050
14Bill Haas$94,050
14Charles Howell III$94,050
20Ted Potter Jr$64,068

Copy & paste the code above.

No votes yet

John Callaghan

John Callaghan

Average golfer with ambitious plans of being a scratch golfer before the end of 2014. Aim high, work hard and practice everywhere. Editor at

Connect with the author: Google+ icon LinkedIn icon RSS icon Website: Golf & Course