Phil Mickelson

Phil Mickelson (full name Philip Alfred Mickelson) is an American professional golfer who turned professional in 1992. He joined the PGA Tour in the same year and became a World Golf Hall of Famer in November 2011. Nicknamed "Lefty" for being a left-handed golfer Mickelson has won The Masters three times (2004, 2006, 2010) and the US Open once (2005). He's also played in the Ryder Cup in 1995, 1997, 1999, 2002, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012 winning in 1999 and 2008.


Phil Mickelson Schedule

Phil Mickelson is on the entry list for the following tournaments:

Phil Mickelson last played in Shell Houston Open.

Phil Mickelson Form

Prize Money: $125,440

Shell Houston Open

Position1234Total StrokesScore
Prize Money: $0

The Masters

Position1234Total StrokesScore
Prize Money: $0

Valero Texas Open

Position1234Total StrokesScore
Prize Money: $90,667

Cadillac Championship

Position1234Total StrokesScore
Prize Money: $0

The Honda Classic

Position1234Total StrokesScore

Latest News

Popular News