Northern Ireland's Rory McIlroy has won the 2015 DP World Tour Championship at the Jumeirah Golf Estates by a shot with a score of 21 under par.

Andy Sullivan finished in 2nd place at 20 under par with Branden Grace trailing a further 5 shots behind at 15 under par. Six players finished tied in 4th place at 13 under par; Francesco Molinari, Charl Schwartzel, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Emiliano Grillo, Danny Willett and Byeong-Hun An.

2015 DP World Tour Championship Results

The DP World Tout Championship results, leaderboard and scores including leaderboard positions, total strokes and tournament scores.

[table id=413 /]