Franklin Templeton Shootout
Franklin Templeton Shootout

Round 3 of the 2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout will be played on Saturday December 10th at the Tiburon Golf Club in Naples, Florida. The Franklin Templeton Shootout Saturday tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 10:30 am.

The field has been reduced to 24 by the cut which has been paired in teams for the 3rd round of the tournament.

2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout 3rd Round Tee Times

The Franklin Templeton Shootout round 3 tee times and player pairings. All tee times are displayed local time.

Tee TimePlayers Players
10:30 AMDaniel Berger & K.J. ChoivsMike Weir & Gary Woodland
10:45 AMLuke Donald & Russell KnoxvsBryson DeChambeau & Lexi Thompson
11:00 AMJason Dufner & Brandt SnedekervsSean O'Hair & Kenny Perry
11:15 AMSmylie Kaufman & Justin ThomasvsCharley Hoffman & Billy Horschel
11:30 AMCharles Howell III & Rory SabbatinivsKevin Chappell & Kevin Kisner
11:45 AMHarris English & Matt KucharvsJerry Kelly & Steve Stricker