2017 Arnold Palmer Invitational logo

Round 3 of the 2017 Arnold Palmer Invitational will be hosted at the Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando, Florida on Saturday 18th March. The Arnold Palmer Invitational round 3 tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 8:25 am local time.

The 108 players who made the cut, which was set at 36 under par, have been paired into two ball groups for day 3 of the tournament. The 3rd round tee time draw is based on leaderboard positions, tournament leader Charley Hoffman is paired with Emiliano Grillo in the last tee slot of the 3rd round at 1:55 pm.

2017 Arnold Palmer Invitational Round 3 Tee Times

The Arnold Palmer Invitational 3rd round tee times and player pairings. All tee times are displayed local time. All groups will start from the 1st hole.

Tee TimesPlayers Players
1st Tee1st Tee1st Tee1st Tee
8:25 AMBlayne Barbervs.Troy Merritt
8:34 AMWesley Bryanvs.Boo Weekley
8:43 AMStewart Cinkvs.Steve Wheatcroft
8:52 AMC.T. Panvs.Fabian Gomez
9:01 AMKevin Chappellvs.Kevin Streelman
9:10 AMRickie Fowlervs.David Lingmerth
9:19 AMJohn Huhvs.Byeong Hun An
9:28 AMZach Johnsonvs.Jason Kokrak
9:37 AMBilly Horschelvs.Danny Lee
9:46 AMBen Martinvs.Hudson Swafford
9:55 AMIan Poultervs.Tim Herron
10:04 AMAaron Baddeleyvs.Derek Fathauer
10:13 AMJim Hermanvs.Rory McIlroy
10:22 AMBrandon Hagyvs.Martin Laird
10:31 AMBubba Watsonvs.Martin Kaymer
10:40 AMJames Hahnvs.Tommy Fleetwood
10:49 AMPat Perezvs.Alex Noren
10:58 AMMichael Kimvs.Charles Howell III
11:07 AMJ.J. Spaunvs.Charl Schwartzel
11:16 AMMatt Everyvs.Ryan Ruffels
11:25 AMGraeme McDowellvs.Brandt Snedeker
11:35 AMCameron Smithvs.Russell Henley
11:45 AMOllie Schniederjansvs.Louis Oosthuizen
11:55 AMSi Woo Kimvs.David Hearn
12:05 PMHideki Matsuyamavs.Vaughn Taylor
12:15 PMKeegan Bradleyvs.Luke List
12:25 PMTyrrell Hattonvs.Brian Harman
12:35 PMJason Dayvs.Ryan Moore
12:45 PMKyle Stanleyvs.Justin Rose
12:55 PMGreg Chalmersvs.Jamie Lovemark
1:05 PMPaul Caseyvs.Harold Varner III
1:15 PMTony Finauvs.Adam Hadwin
1:25 PMFrancesco Molinarivs.Jeunghun Wang
1:35 PMKevin Kisnervs.Marc Leishman
1:45 PMMatthew Fitzpatrickvs.Lucas Glover
1:55 PMCharley Hoffmanvs.Emiliano Grillo