The BMW Masters purse was $7,000,000 for the 2015 tournament at the Lake Malaren Golf Club in Shanghai, China. The winner of the 2015 BMW Masters golf tournament, Kristoffer Broberg, received the 1st prize payout of €1,070,334.

In second place, Patrick Reed collected €715,635 prize money, while Henrik Stenson, Lucas Bjerregaard, Thongchai Jaidee and Byeong-Hun An tied third place for payouts of €305,750 each. Justin Rose and Paul Casey shared 7th place for a €177,807 share of the prize fund.

The BMW Masters prize fund has remained unchanged since the 2014 tournament where tournament Marcel Siem collected the winner's payout.

2015 BMW Masters Prize Money

The BMW Masters prize money distribution including player earnings for each prize winning leaderboard position. The BMW Masters money list breakdown is published in Euros, but the tournament prize fund is published in US Dollars.

[table id=407 /]