DP World Tour Championship
DP World Tour Championship

The DP World Tour Championship purse was $8,000,000 for the 2015 tournament at the Jumeirah Golf Estates in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The winner of the 2015 DP World Tour Championship, Rory McIlroy, received the the 1st prize payout of €1,230,792.

In 2nd place, Andy Sullivan collected €820,522, while Branden Grace finished 3rd for a €462,286 share of the prize fund. Francesco Molinari, Charl Schwartzel, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Emiliano Grillo, Danny Willett and Byeong-Hun An tied 4th place and collected €256,620 prize money payouts each.

The prize fund for the DP World Tour Championship remained unchanged from the 2014 tournament where Henrik Stenson finished 1st to earn the €1,067,152 winner’s check.

2015 DP World Tour Championship Prize Money

The DP World Championship prize money distribution including player payouts for each prize winning leaderboard position The DP World Tour Championship money list is subject to withdrawals and ties.

PositionPlayersPrize Money
1stRory McIlroy€1,230,792
2ndAndy Sullivan€820,522
3rdBranden Grace€462,286
4thFrancesco Molinari€256,620
4thCharl Schwartzel€256,620
4thMatthew Fitzpatrick€256,620
4thEmiliano Grillo€256,620
4thDanny Willett€256,620
4thByeong-Hun An€256,620
10thMartin Kaymer€142,246
10thSoren Kjeldsen€142,246
10thPatrick Reed€142,246
13thTyrrell Hatton€115,733
13thLuke Donald€115,733
13thVictor Dubuisson€115,733
13thChris Wood€115,733
17thLee Slattery€96,002
17thThorbjorn Olesen€96,002
17thKristoffer Broberg€96,002
17thBernd Wiesberger€96,002
17thRichie Ramsay€96,002
22ndJustin Rose€77,632
22ndRafael Cabrera Bello€77,632
22ndPablo Larrazabal€77,632
22ndThomas Pieters€77,632
22ndKiradech Aphibarnrat€77,632
22ndAnthony Wall€77,632
22ndAlejandro Canizares€77,632
22ndPeter Uihlein€77,632
22ndGary Stal€77,632
31stLucas Bjerregaard€63,785
31stJoost Luiten€63,785
31stThongchai Jaidee€63,785
34thMarcus Fraser€57,555
34thJamie Donaldson€57,555
34thAnirban Lahiri€57,555
34thMarc Warren€57,555
38thStephen Gallacher€51,278
38thLouis Oosthuizen€51,278
38thGregory Bourdy€51,278
38thAlexander Noren€51,278
42ndDavid Howell€45,000
42ndLee Westwood€45,000
42ndJaco Van Zyl€45,000
42ndIan Poulter€45,000
46thAlexander Levy€40,293
46thRoss Fisher€40,293
48thRaphael Jacquelin€34,800
48thGraeme Storm€34,800
48thMiguel Jimenez€34,800
48thShane Lowry€34,800
48thMaximilian Kieffer€34,800
53rdTommy Fleetwood€28,523
53rdRikard Karlberg€28,523
53rdJulien Quesne€28,523
56thScott Hend€24,600
56thFabrizio Zanotti€24,600
58thEddie Pepperell€23,077
59thHenrik Stenson€21,969
59thJames Morrison€21,969