The Franklin Templeton Shootout purse is $3,100,000 for the 2016 tournament at the Tiburon Golf Club in Naples, Florida. The winners of the 2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout, Harris English and Matt Kuchar received the 1st prize payout of $385,000 each.

In 2nd place, Jerry Kelly and Steve Stricker collected payouts out $242,500 each. Charley Hoffman and Billy Horschel, finished 3rd for $145,000 each prize winnings and Kevin Chappell and Kevin Kisner in 4th place finish earning $115,000 each.

2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout Prize Money

The Franklin Templeton Shootout prize money distribution including player earnings for each prize winning leaderboard position.

[table id=919 /]