Round 2 of the 2017 Maybank Championship golf tournament will be played on Friday 10th February at the Saujana Golf and Country Club in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. The Maybank Championship 2nd round tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 7:40 am.

Players will remain in the same groups as the 1st round but alternate between AM/PM sessions and 1st tee/10th tee starts depending on their 1st round tee times.

2017 Maybank Championship 2nd Round Tee Times

The 2017 Maybank Championship round 2 tee times and player pairings. All tee times are displayed local time. Groups starting from the 1st hole are listed first, followed by groups starting from the 10th hole.

[table id=1005 /]