The Maybank Championship purse is $3,000,000 for the 2017 tournament at Saujana Golf and Country Club in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. The winner of the 2017 Maybank Championship, Fabrizio Zanotti received the 1st prize payout of €461,689 and 461,689 Race to Dubai points.

The Maybank Championship prize fund has remained the same as the last year's tournament where tournament winner Marcus Fraser collected the €439,459 winner's prize money.

2017 Maybank Championship Prize Money

The Maybank Championship prize money distribution including player payouts for each prize winning leaderboard position will be published when the tournament has been concluded on Sunday 12th February.

[table id=1024 /]