Round 4 of the 2017 The Memorial Tournament will be played on Sunday June 4th at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio. The Memorial Tournament Sunday tee times have been announced and the round is scheduled to start at 7:50 am.

The Memorial Tournament 4th round tee times are determined by leaderboard positions going into the final round of the tournament. The tournament leader Daniel Summerhays is paired with Matt Kuchar in the last tee slot of round 4 at 1:45 pm.

2017 Memorial Tournament Round 4 Tee Times

The Memorial Tournament round 4 tee times and player pairings. Tee times are displayed local time; all groups will start from the 1st tee at the Muirfield Village Golf Club.
[table id=1244 /]