Wyndham Championship Logo

Wyndham Championship Logo

The Wyndham Championship purse was $5,400,000 for the 2015 tournament at the Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, North Carolina. The winner of the 2015 Wyndham Championship, Davis Love III, received the 1st prize payout of $972,000 and 500 FedEx Cup points.

In second place, Jason Gore collected $583,200 prize money and tied in third place Charl Schwartzel, Paul Casey and Scott Brown received payouts of $280,800 each.

Four players finished tied in sixth position, Brooks Koepka, Bill Haas, Carl Pettersson and Webb Simpson collected $174,825 prize winnings each.

2015 Wyndham Championship Prize Money

The 2015 Wyndham Championship prize money breakdown including player earnings for each prize winning leaderboard position:

[table id=291 /]